L’Arche Daybreak’s Walk for Hope 2014

Hey, Everyone!  I have been part of a very wonderful and loving family since July 2013.  In the past 9 months L’Arche has shown me great love, support and friendship; and has made me a more confident and creative person.  This has given me wonderful opportunities for self-discovery and exploring what my gifts are.

The L’Arche community is a non-profit organization, which relies heavily on donations to support its mission of caring for its core members (adults with developmental disabilities) and their assistants.  Donations over $10 will be issued a tax receipt, but no gift is too small to be a big help!

P.S.)  My personal goal is to raise over $100.  I know many of my supporters are students — but, if 10 people are able to each give $10, my goal will have been reached and more importantly, the lives of the 4 core members I live with will be touched by your generosity.

If you are interesed in sponsoring or would like more informaion, please follow these links or E-mail me at:  deborahruthferber@gmail.com

If you are interested in sponsoring or would like more information please follow these links or email me at: deborahruthferber@gmail.com

To View my personal Page: https://secure.e2rm.com/registrant/FundraisingPage.aspx?registrationID=2265537

https://apps.facebook.com/fundraising_na/PersonalPage.aspx?RegistrationID=2265537

To make a donation online:

https://secure.e2rm.com/registrant/FundraisingPage.aspx?SID=(!SolicitationID)&LangPref=en-CA

For more information: www.larchedaybreak.com/walk-for-hope-2014

 

Leave a Reply

